Croughton Parish Council

Serving the people of Croughton

Clerk: Mrs Ann Le Druillenec
Croughton Village Hall
Wheelers Rise, Croughton
Northamptonshire NN13 5ND

Tel: 01869 819905

Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman

At the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 11th May 2020 Cllr Brian Tomlin was elected Chairman. Cllr Vee Griffiths was elected Vice Chairman.

Posted: Wed, 20 May 2020 16:34 by Ann Le Druillenec

Tags: Meetings