Croughton Parish Council

Serving the people of Croughton

Clerk: Mrs Ann Le Druillenec
Croughton Village Hall
Wheelers Rise, Croughton
Northamptonshire NN13 5ND

Tel: 01869 819905

Annual Parish Assembly

7.30 p.m. on Monday 15th April 2019. In Croughton Village Hall

Cllr Penny Forbes, Chairman, Croughton Parish Council invites all electors of the parish to the Annual Parish Assembly.

An opportunity to meet and hear from your local elected representatives on the Parish Council -

Chairman Cllr Penny Forbes; Vice Chairman Cllr Chris Fox; Cllrs Jean Coles, Trevor Davies, Pamela Gelder, Vee Griffiths, Rodger James, Mike Tadman and Brian Tomlin

The District Council – Cllr John Townsend, SNC

The County Council – Cllr Rebecca Breese, NCC

As in previous years we look forward to reports from the School, the Base, the Church, Reading Room, Poor's Allotment Charity and local groups.

Posted: Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:00 by Trevor Davies

Tags: Parish Assembly